Board of Directors

David Squire (Chief Executive Officer & Chairman)
David Nicholas Squire David Squire is a Management Consultant and Senior Executive with over 25 years of large-scale corporate experience. David was a senior partner with Accenture and has worked in some of the world’s largest Financial Services and Government Organisations in both Consulting and Director roles, specialising in the design and implementation of complex, global strategic change programmes. David is a graduate of Glasgow University.
Stephen Leivers (Director and Chief Scientific Officer)
Stephen William Leivers Stephen Leivers is the founder of the Company and is Chief Scientific Officer. He holds an MSc Cum Laude from Stellenbosch University, South Africa. Stephen is a serial entrepreneur with over 30 years experience in science related businesses.
Hans Wedermann (Director and Chief Financial Officer)
SHans Jürgen Peter Wedermann Hans Wedermann is the Chief Financial Officer as well as a Director of International Operations. After leaving the accounting and auditing profession he worked for 10 years in various financial roles for Barlow Rand, a public listed company in South Africa that has large international holdings. For the last 25 years he has been successfully involved in businesses in South Africa and abroad.

Company Secretary


Registered Office

Kemp House, 152 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX United Kingdom

Incorporated in England and Wales co. no. 8910692

Business and Postal Address

M6 Motorway House, Suite 1, Charter Way, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 2NY

Country of Operation

The Company operates from its administrative and research base in the UK with production facilities in Mauritius and South Africa.

Stock Exchange

Not Listed

Number of Securities in Issue

The Company has 50,600,000 Ordinary shares of £1.40 in issue as at 14th April 2015, of which none are held in treasury.

Number of Options in Issue as at 14th April 2015


Number of Warrants in Issue as at 14th April 2015


Significant Shareholders 14th April 2015.

Name of Shareholder Number of Shares % of issued share capital
Bedale Limited 10,079,366 19.92
Cowes Limited 25,759,170 50.91
Barnet Limited 5,039,683 9.99
Pelham International Ltd 6,607,024 13.06
DualStar Capital Private Equity Partners Fund 2 2,984,152 5.89

Securities Subject to Lock-in

Cowes and Beadle Ltd at total 70.83% as at 14th April 2015

Other Exchanges or Trading Platforms


Independent Auditor

Elliotts Shah, Bury House, 31 Bury street, London, EC3A 5AR


The Mauritius Commercial Bank
9-15 Sir William Newton Street
Port Louis, Mauritius


McCarthy Denning Ltd
25 Southampton Buildings
London, WC2A 1AL United Kingdom


C/O the Company Secretary

Current Constitutional Documents

Memorandum of Association & Articles of Association (Download PDF – 458kB)
Fulhold Pharma Limited – Articles on re-registration (name changed to Lt…

Admission Document

Admission Document – Original (Download PDF – 455kB)
Admission Document – 14 April 2015 (Download PDF – 1.27MB)