David Nicholas Squire

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman

David Squire is a Management Consultant and Senior Executive with over 25 years of large-scale corporate experience. David was a senior partner with Accenture and has worked in some of the world’s largest Financial Services and Government Organisations in both Consulting and Director roles, specialising in the design and implementation of complex, global strategic change programmes. David is a graduate of Glasgow University.

Stephen William Leivers

Director and Chief Scientific Officer

Stephen Leivers is the founder of the Company and is Chief Scientific Officer. He holds an MSc Cum Laude from Stellenbosch University, South Africa. Stephen is a serial entrepreneur with over 30 years experience in science related businesses.

Hans Jürgen Peter Wedermann

Director and Chief Financial Officer

Hans Wedermann is the Chief Financial Officer as well as a Director of International Operations. After leaving the accounting and auditing profession he worked for 10 years in various financial roles for Barlow Rand, a public listed company in South Africa that has large international holdings. For the last 25 years he has been successfully involved in businesses in South Africa and abroad.

Stefan Coetzee

Chief Executive Officier South African Operations Fulvimed SA (Pty) Ltd and Fulvicare SA (Pty) Ltd

Stefan Coetzee studied Business Communications at University of Pretoria. He started his career as Private Secretary to Minister Dawie De Villiers, a cabinet minister responsible for portfolios such as Trade and Industry and Public Enterprises. He then joined Dr Anton Rupert as Director of Finance and Operations to set up the Peace Parks Foundation with the late Nelson Mandela as Honorary Patron. Stefan as one of the inventors of CHD-FA™ has dedicated the last 8 years of his life to this unique invention.

Dr. Jacques Rene Snyman

Scientific Committee

Jacques Snyman is a renowned expert in various fields of Clinical Pharmacology and has contributed significantly to the advancement of Clinical Pharmacology in South Africa. He has lectured extensively locally and abroad on various topics including: Research Ethics, Inflammation, Pharmacodynamics, Outcomes Research etc. At present he focuses on clinical trial design and development of managed care products for implementation in the medical insurance environment.

Dr Kenneth McDonald

Scientific Committee

Kenneth McDonald is Principal and Senior Partner of Allander Dental Care. He graduated with a Msc in advanced restorative dentistry at Glasgow University in 1991, graduated MFGDP (UK) at The Royal College of Surgeons in London in 2008 and in 2009 achieved full membership of The British Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. Kenneth spent nine years as a part-time clinical tutor at The Glasgow Dental School, is currently Secretary of The West of Scotland Division of The Faculty of General Dental Practice and is also involved in the training and development of recently qualified Dental Practitioners. He is also a member of The Association of Dental Implantology (UK) and works in the provision of implant rehabilitation for his own patients and those of several referring practitioners.

Hans Jürgen Peter Wedermann

Patents and Trademark Committee

The Committee is supported by Mark Kemp who is a partner at Spoor & Fisher. Mark Kemp deals with domestic and international patent matters including the preparation and prosecution of patent applications. Mark is an expert patent attorney and specialises in the chemical, metallurgical and biochemical fields and related litigation.